送貨服務

送貨服務時間為星期一至星期六,上午10時至下午7時,星期日及公眾假期除外。送貨員會在送貨當天於指定送貨時段約1小時前致電顧客,而貨物送達時,請確定貨物之包裝或外箱完好,並點算訂購數量是否相符。

當你於Goodshop提交訂單後,如訂單獲我們接受,我們將會與你確認送貨時間及日期。惟因閣下所使用之信用卡銀行批核過賬款項有所延誤,送貨日期將會作出相應調整。

如你需要更改送貨地址、日期或時間、加入額外購買貨品並要求一同送貨、或更改已購買的貨品,你須於送貨前最少24小時前致電威馬顧客服務部聯絡我們作出安排。

如你所登記之送貨地址因保安問題或其他理由,導致送貨員未能完成送貨及簽收,我們有權要求你到我們的客服服務中心直接取貨,而不會作出送貨安排。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終的決定權。

Delivery Service

Delivery service will be arranged from Monday to Friday from 10:00am to 5:00pm. No delivery service will be arranged on Saturday, Sunday nor public holidays. Courier will contact customer by phone around 1 hour prior to prearranged delivery time. Upon product is delivered, please kindly check and assert the packing/container of the product is intact, and check the items and quantity are delivered according to the order placed.

After your order is placed to Goodshop, if we accept the order, we will then contact you to confirm delivery date and time. If there is any delay due to payment settment from credit cards or samewise, the delivery date will be deferred accordingly.

If either you need to amend the delivery address, change delivery date or time, or add additional orders to the same delivery, or change any purchased item from the order, you must contact our customer service at least 24 hours before the delivery schedule date and time.

If your given delivery address, due to various reason such as security…etc, resulting our courier unable to make the delivery to you, we reserve our right to request you to direct self pickup the delivery from our customer service center AND not rearranging additional delivery service. Under any arbitration regarding delivery matters, we reserve all right as to final decision of any dispute arise.